Program

SwimBikeRunTransitionsYoga
MondayNAC 5.30- 7.00am (25m pool)6-7pm Noosa Yoga centre
(above old Westpac)
TuesdayWindtrainer Noosa Heads Lions Park
5.30am-7.00am
Run Off Bike @ Windtrainer
WednesdayNAC 5.45- 7.00pm
ThursdayMorning Bike Squad (Road)
Alternating venue
Feb 1
Eumarella Rd (19km TT) 5.45am start
Feb 8
Gyndier Drive (Hill Repeats) Meet 5.45am
Feb 15 Girraween (Bike Track intervals) 5.45am
Feb 22 Eumarella Rd (19km TT) 5.45am start
Alternating 2 weeks track / 1 weeks hill repeats

Track on 400m Sunshine Beach State High School Oval – parking for cars at Noosa Aquatic Centre Car park – School oval is next door – 5.30-6.30pm

Feb 1 / 8 and 22 Track run at SBHS school Track

Feb 15 Hill reps on Viewland Drive Meet beside water tower
FridayNAC 5.30- 7.00am

SaturdaySaturday 17 February 5.30am set up for 5.45am start. Noosa Heads Lions Park
SundayNoosa Head Main Beach For Summer – meet in front of Noosa SLSC 4pm for approx 1800m swim in Laguna Bay


FEES

Swim - NAC pool swims (after pool entry) $10.00 / No fee open water swim
Bike - Tuesday Windtrainer $8.00 / $10.00 if windtrainer to be supplied / Thursday Road Group $8.00
Track Run - $7.00
Transitions - $7.00
Yoga - $15.00
Wet weather venue for bike days. Girraween covered pavilion between club house and running track. Text or call Coach Nick Croft if in doubt 0407 136 215

Group Runs

The Wednesday morning (5:45 am) group run is popular with members.

Fast and slow groups run a different course each week! (45mins to 1hr 15mins) – Start Noosa Lions Park.

Sunday Long Rides

Come and join the small but dedicated group ride on Sundays 80 – 120k. Meet Noosa Lions Park at 5:45 am and roll out at 5:55 am sharp.

We then go for coffee at Café le Monde (club sponsor and fantastic café).

If you are lucky you might get to see Big Jason do his impression of superman flying through the air again!!!

Upcoming Events


Sunday February 25, 2018

Sunday March 04, 2018

Sunday March 11, 2018

Sunday March 25, 2018
  • Noosa Tri Club Sprint Distance 5:30am (Noosa Heads, LIons Park, Noosa Parade)

    5:30am for a 6:00am start Great short course training ready for upcoming races Must be a current TA member


Saturday March 31, 2018

Saturday April 14, 2018

Sunday April 22, 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

Sunday May 06, 2018

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Sunday May 20, 2018

Saturday May 26, 2018

Sunday May 27, 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018

Sunday June 17, 2018

Facebook Instagram

Copyright © 2018 Noosa Tri Club
teamUP.club