Course Maps

Olympic Distance Course Map:

Sprint Distance Course Map:

Swim

Clubhouse Beach out to end of Island – around buoys – back to Lions Park beach – run back to T1

Bike

Out and left into Beckmans Road – left into St Andrews Drive – right at roundabout on Cooroy Noosa Rd and back to Lions Park

Run

Two laps of Noosa Parade

70.3 (113klm) Course Map:

Upcoming Events


Sunday February 25, 2018

Sunday March 04, 2018

Sunday March 11, 2018

Sunday March 25, 2018
  • Noosa Tri Club Sprint Distance 5:30am (Noosa Heads, LIons Park, Noosa Parade)

    5:30am for a 6:00am start Great short course training ready for upcoming races Must be a current TA member


Saturday March 31, 2018

Saturday April 14, 2018

Sunday April 22, 2018

Sunday April 29, 2018

Sunday May 06, 2018

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Sunday May 20, 2018

Saturday May 26, 2018

Sunday May 27, 2018

Sunday June 10, 2018

Sunday June 17, 2018

Facebook Instagram

Copyright © 2018 Noosa Tri Club
teamUP.club